Voice Magazine for Women

3119 Bristol Hwy. Suite 217, Johnson City, TN 37601

Office Hours: Mon - Thur 9:30 am – 4:30 pm

Phone: (423) 926-9983

Fax: (423) 926-9983

 

appalachian • regional • women

About Us

 

 

Voice Magazine for Women is a free monthly publication with a street delivery on the first week of each month.

 

Circulation Annually

The magazines are distributed ‘free’ by racks being placed strategically at locations frequently visited by women. The magazines have a solid placement with all the advertisers, grocery stores, retail stores, post offices, libraries, salons, workout facilities, doctor’s clinics, and businesses, etc.

 

Women Audience

We provide over 600,000 readership annually. With racks and counter tops, Voice Magazine may be found in over 650 places throughout Northeast Tennessee and Southwest Virginia areas.

 

In addition, Voice Magazine for Women offers a broader range of an audience through special advertising on our website, www.voicemagazineforwomen.com and linking to your website. Voice Magazine reaches out to the women audience and has a strong family readership.

 

Voice Magazine for Women has an audience in Northeast Tennessee and Southwest Virginia. Areas include but not limited to Johnson City, TN; Jonesborough, TN; Erwin, TN; Elizabethton, TN; Blountville, TN; Bristol VA/TN; Abingdon, VA; Damascus, VA; Chilhowie, VA; Marion, VA; Lebanon, VA; Kingsport, TN; Big Stone Gap, VA; Norton, VA; Wise, VA and beyond.

 

Who We Are

Voice Magazine for Women is a member of the local Chambers of Commerce. We sponsor the annual Women in Business Conference in Abingdon, VA, and the Annual YWCA Tribute to Women in Bristol, TN/VA, as well as other community events. In addition, Voice Magazine presents an annual front cover photography contest, an annual writing contest through our parent company Jan-Carol Publishing, and a monthly newsletter. Voice Magazine is also active on social networking sites such as Facebook and Twitter.

 

Mission Statement: A BUSINESS HELPING BUSINESS!

Voice Magazine for Women is a free monthly publication created for women, by women, about women and to women! Voice Magazine celebrates women’s successes, supports their growth by defining and recognizing their needs, and providing a link connecting all women, and having fun along the way!

Staff

 

 

Janie C. Jessee - Publisher, CEO

editor@voicemagazineforwomen.com

 

Tara Sizemore - Graphics/Production

tara@voicemagazineforwomen.com

 

Candace Butler - Communications Director

communications@voicemagazineforwomen.com

 

Sally Dodson - Sales Director

sally@voicemagazineforwomen.com

 

Linda Levergood - Sales Associate

linda@voicemagazineforwomen.com

 

Kim Hendrick - Sales Associate

kim@voicemagazineforwomen.com

 

Carol Luckel - Sales Associate

carol@voicemagazineforwomen.com

423-384-8402

 

Jamie Bailey - Sales Associate

jamie@voicemagazineforwomen.com

423-384-8402

 

Brandon Goins - Office Assistant

office@voicemagazineforwomen.com

 

 

Departments

 

Press Releases

office@voicemagazineforwomen.com

 

Advertising

office@voicemagazineforwomen.com

 

 

Download Our Media Kit